Find a Lawyer


Welcome to African Mining Law Survey

The African Mining Law Survey is a report prepared by Webber Wentzels' Mining Sector Group.

The report contains a detailed overview of mining legislation in 19 African countries, namely Angola, Botswana, Republic of the Congo, Cote D’ Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Ethiopia, Gabon, The Republic of Ghana, Liberia, Madagascar, Mozambique, Namibia, Republic of Guinea, Senegal, South Africa, United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe.