7 Webber Wentzel partners named "Lawyers of the Year" by Best Lawyers

Best Lawyers "Lawyer of the Year" awards are presented annually to a single outstanding lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area.

The following Webber Wentzel partners were recognised as by Best Lawyer 2023 as "Lawyers of the Year" in their respective areas of expertise:


Cape Town


Recognition by Best Lawyers is based entirely on peer review. Its methodology is designed to accurately capture the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area.

Webber Wentzel's people support clients with market-leading legal insight and innovation. They go further for each other too by working collaboratively with each other and their clients. This peer recognition affirms the law firm's reputation for excellence.

Read more about the Webber Wentzel "Lawyer of the Year" results here. Please also click here to read about the other experts recognised by Best Lawyers.

Webber Wentzel > News > 7 Webber Wentzel partners named "Lawyers of the Year" by Best Lawyers
Johannesburg +27 (0) 11 530 5000
Cape Town +27 (0) 21 431 7000
Validating email against database, please wait...
Validating email: please wait...
Email verified: Please click the confirmation link sent to your mailbox, also check junk/spam folder. If you no longer have access to this email address or haven't received the verification email then email communications@webberwentzel.info
Email verified: You are being redirected to manage your subscription
Email could not be verified: Please wait while you are redirected to the Subscription Form
Unanticipated error: Saving your CRM information Subscription Form